Irina, 46 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 136.2 kg
Height: from 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, добрая, заботливая, верная, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, добрый, честный, заботливый, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Общалась и заботилась о своей семье и близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Никогда не думала об этом. Зачем придумывать и думать о том, чего никогда не будет. Это пустая трата времени. А если бы они были, то позаботилась бы о благополучии своей семьи и часть денег передала бы на лечение больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто и только с близкими и дорогими людьми, Т.к. не хочу их расстраивать и беспокоить.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность, верность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Беречь свою семью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека. Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
Ф.М. Достоевский *Братья Карамазовы*
What are your goals now?
Жить счастливо со своей семьёй, заботиться о своей семье. Сделать всё, чтобы моя семья была счастливой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много. А близких друзей не может быть много, а какие есть, те очень родные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более организованной
What are your weaknesses?
Часто бываю неорганизованной.
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, доброта, верность, искренность, заботливая
How do friends view you?
Доброй и веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветливой и улыбающейся
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
С.Есенин, Э.Асадов, В.Высоцкий, А.С.Пушкин, А.Ахматова, Ф.М.Достоевский, Б.Акунин, В.Гюго, А.Куприн, М.Шолохов, Оноре де Бальзак, М.Митчел, М.Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная по настроению. Танцевальная, инструментальная. Саксофон и скрипка нравятся очень.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение со своей семье, совместные прогулки и пикники на природе.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, искренний, порядочный, верный
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!